Kontakt

Hermann Chanthabouasy

CEO

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +358 50 441 9646
E-post: chb@waldec.fi


Elerin Rebane

Juhatuse liige - Emapuhkusel

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 513 7489
E-post: info@clebaltic.com


Roland Rebane

Hooldusjuht

Tel: +372 780 3532
Mob: +372 509 3228
E-post: roland@clebaltic.com


Raul Tampel

Hooldustehnik

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 53 322 685
E-post: raul@clebaltic.com


Sirje Rebane

Raamatupidaja

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 512 6051
E-post: sirje@clebaltic.com


Mikael Gestrin

Direktor, Äri operatsioonid & Müük

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +358400760400
E-post: mikael.gestrin@waldec.fi


Viljar Ein

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +37259191752
E-post: viljar@clebaltic.com


Panga rekvisiidid

Swedbank AS
IBAN EE972200221021066608
Swift HABAEE2X
Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn
VAT no. EE100354546
REG no. 10060701

Ints Berzins

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +37125436040
Mob: +37125436040
E-post: intsb@clebaltic.com


Rauls Beragis

Hooldustehnik

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +371 27022030
E-post: rauls@clebaltic.com


Kitija Milgrave

Müügi assistent

Tel: +371 27027956
Mob: +371 27027956
E-post: kitija@clebaltic.com


Panga rekvisiidid

Nordea Bank AB Latvia
IBAN LV09NDEA0000084711072
Swift NDEALV2X
K. Valdemara St. 62, Riga
LV-1048, Latvia
VAT no. LV40103749473
REG no. 40103749473

Arturas Vaitiekus

Müügiesindaja

Tel: +370 663 56307
Mob: +370 663 56307
E-post: arturas@clebaltic.com


Kontakt vorm

Nimi*
E-post*
Sõnum*

Asukoht

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta