Kontakt

Hermann Barck

CEO

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +358 50 441 9646
E-post: ch.barck@clebaltic.com


Roland Rebane

Sales and Service Manager

Tel: +372 780 3532
Mob: +372 509 3228
E-post: roland@clebaltic.com


Elerin Rebane

Office Manager

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 513 7489
E-post: elerin@clebaltic.com


Merily Allaste

In-house sales

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 52 728 37
E-post: merily@clebaltic.com


Raul Tampel

Technical Service

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 53 322 685
E-post: raul@clebaltic.com


Sirje Rebane

Accountant

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +372 512 6051
E-post: sirje@clebaltic.com


Viljar Ein

Technical Sales (started 1st of July 2017)

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob:
E-post: viljar@clebaltic.com


Panga rekvisiidid

Nordea Bank AB Eesti
IBAN EE541700017003058288
Swift NDEAEE2X
Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn
VAT no. EE101699310
REG no. 12608043

Ints Berzins

Technical Sales

Tel: +371 25436040
Mob: +371 25436040
E-post: intsb@clebaltic.com


Aldis Ločmelis

Technical Service

Tel: +371 2533 6321
Mob: +371 2533 6321
E-post: aldis@clebaltic.com


Andris Dums

Application Technician

Tel: +372 780 3530
Mob: +371 27022030
E-post: andris@clebaltic.com


Panga rekvisiidid

Nordea Bank AB Latvia
IBAN LV09NDEA0000084711072
Swift NDEALV2X
K. Valdemara St. 62, Riga
LV-1048, Latvia
VAT no. LV40103749473
REG no. 40103749473

Viktoras Bugajecas

Technical Service

Tel: +370 663 56309
Mob: +370 663 56309
E-post: viktoras@clebaltic.com


Panga rekvisiidid

Swedbank Lithuania
IBAN LT827300010122503178
Swift HABALT22
Konstitucijos pr. 20A
LT-03502 Vilnius, Lithuania
VAT no. EE100748819
REG no. 10848292

Arturas Vaitiekus

Technical Sales

Tel: +370 663 56307
Mob: +370 663 56307
E-post: arturas@clebaltic.com


Panga rekvisiidid

Swedbank Lithuania
IBAN LT827300010122503178
Swift HABALT22
Konstitucijos pr. 20A
LT-03502 Vilnius, Lithuania
VAT no. EE100748819
REG no. 10848292

Kontakt vorm

Nimi*
E-post*
Sõnum*

Asukoht

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta

Topelt klõps, et näha asukohta